Chairperson:  Grace Moores

Treasurer:  George Eye

Secretary:  Karen Kennedy

Board Members: Debra Sundstrom, Ted Muggah, Dr. Michael Nash, 

Executive Director
Barbara Crouse, Ex-Officio


Executive Committee
Grace Moores, George Eye, Karen Kennedy and Barbara Crouse

Finance Committee
George Eye, Grace Moores, Barbara Crouse and Myrna Verge

Personnel Committee
Grace Moores, Debra Sundstrom and Barbara Crouse

Fundraising Committee
Entire Board of Directors

Award Winning Internet Services by
Kevin Estey Design